100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

     
Whalen Contracting LLC is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-05
     
Does freest work!
2020-06-13
     
Wonderful contractors! I cannot say enough about what a great job they did replacing our roof and exterior siding.
2020-06-02
     
Excellent work, on time, everything cleaned up. I would recommend for any job you need done.
2020-05-21
     
The team was professional and helpful to a homeowner who knows nothing about home improvements.
2020-05-19
     
Shawn and crew replaced my roof that had storm damage. He worked hard with the insurance adjuster which was not an easy time.
2020-05-17
     
The men were professional and respectful of our property. Cleaned up the yard and driveway continually as they worked. Ben A.
2020-05-11
     
They also cleaned up very nicely and were very considerate of the plants around the house. The job is great and we are very happy! Mick
2020-05-08
     
My husband and I are beyond pleased with the work done by Wahlen Contracting! His crew was here by the end of that same week.
2020-04-30
     
I would like to thank Michael Whalin construction company for a great and speedy job of replacing my roof. PS. All great looking guys too
2020-03-16
     
Excellent work by Whalen Contracting and crew! They had our roof done in one day and it could have easily taken two.
2020-01-23
     
I was very happy with their work and clean up. I wish I knew of them before to do my other work.
2019-11-23
     
Best contractor I've ever hired, hands down. Will definitely hire them the next time I need a contractor.
2019-11-23
     
We had a great experience getting our roof redone! Michael responded to my inquiry quickly and the crew completed the job in a day.
2019-11-23
     
If you want quality and professional service Michael F. Whalen Contracting is who you should call! Many thanks for a great job done!
2019-09-23
     
Excellent work by Mike and his crew. They just finished putting a covered porch on our home and we couldn’t be happier.
2019-09-23
     
They also had great attention to detail, making sure the work was done correctly and beautifully the first time. We love our new kitchen!
2019-08-23
     
Shawn, Chuck, and crew were very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend them and give them 5 plus stars.
2019-08-23
     
Very pleased with the work and company ! Would definitely recommend and use again.
2019-06-23
     
From start to finish, this was a great experience. They were timely, respectful, and kept us informed of their progress. Thanks so much!
2019-05-23
     
Their workmanship is some of the highest quality I've seen and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly the first time around.
2019-05-23
     
I would definitely recommend Whalen contracting for any remodeling needs that you may need done.
2019-04-23
     
Excellent! I can't say enough good about the service this company provided. So impressed with the crew. Same crew came each day.
2019-04-23
     
Very professional contractor. Did an excellent job on my roof.
2019-04-23
     
They did an amazing job on our roof! They were also the only ones to figure out what was causing a water leak in our house.
2019-03-23
     
A true 2nd generation professional that takes pride in his craft and customer service - I can’t speak highly enough about Shawn and his crew.
Showing 1 to 25 of 50 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

As Pittsburgh's trusted contractor, we look forward to serving you. Our clients have trusted us with their residential, multifamily, and commercial roofs since 1982. We’re proud to bring care and integrity with our excellent installation and service.

We guarantee our workmanship for three years. Service is always 100%. Family. Integrity. Service.

Get a Free Estimate

TAP TO CALL NOW