100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

     
Whalen Contracting LLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 25 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-16
     
Excellent work by Whalen Contracting and crew! They had our roof done in one day and it could have easily taken two.
2020-01-23
     
I was very happy with their work and clean up. I wish I knew of them before to do my other work.
2019-11-23
     
If you want quality and professional service Michael F. Whalen Contracting is who you should call! Many thanks for a great job done!
2019-11-23
     
Best contractor I've ever hired, hands down. Will definitely hire them the next time I need a contractor.
2019-11-23
     
We had a great experience getting our roof redone! Michael responded to my inquiry quickly and the crew completed the job in a day.
2019-09-23
     
Excellent work by Mike and his crew. They just finished putting a covered porch on our home and we couldn’t be happier.
2019-09-23
     
They also had great attention to detail, making sure the work was done correctly and beautifully the first time. We love our new kitchen!
2019-08-23
     
Very pleased with the work and company ! Would definitely recommend and use again.
2019-08-23
     
Shawn, Chuck, and crew were very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend them and give them 5 plus stars.
2019-06-23
     
From start to finish, this was a great experience. They were timely, respectful, and kept us informed of their progress. Thanks so much!
2019-05-23
     
I would definitely recommend Whalen contracting for any remodeling needs that you may need done.
2019-05-23
     
Their workmanship is some of the highest quality I've seen and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly the first time around.
2019-04-23
     
Very professional contractor. Did an excellent job on my roof.
2019-04-23
     
Excellent! I can't say enough good about the service this company provided. So impressed with the crew. Same crew came each day.
2019-04-23
     
They did an amazing job on our roof! They were also the only ones to figure out what was causing a water leak in our house.
2019-03-23
     
I contacted Whalen Construction, and within a few short hours, they were on site assessing the damage and providing me all the details I needed to fill out the insurance requirements.
2019-03-23
     
The crew were very professional, neat, as i did not find one nail laying in my yard. Everything was completely cleaned up.
2019-03-23
     
I would highly recommend Whalen Construction. Michael, his son Shawn and the entire team were excellent.
2019-03-23
     
A true 2nd generation professional that takes pride in his craft and customer service - I can’t speak highly enough about Shawn and his crew.
2017-03-23
     
From start to finish, they provided exemplary service. I would recommend them to anybody who is looking for quality work.
2015-03-23
     
We are extremely happy with the services provided by Michael Whalen, his son Sean, and their crew. No detail was given up.
Showing 1 to 25 of 25 entries

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

As Pittsburgh's trusted contractor, we look forward to serving you. Our clients have trusted us with their residential, multifamily, and commercial roofs since 1982. We’re proud to bring care and integrity with our excellent installation and service.

We guarantee our workmanship for three years. Service is always 100%. Family. Integrity. Service.

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW